Tags

Yep- I can shout it from the roof tops- SHE’S HERE!!!!!!!!!

See this little one had been a much anticipated little bean by all the family. Cousins, Grandparents, Uncles and AUNTS. I have known this little beans auntie since we were in 5th grade, which means I have known her daddy for that long too. YIKES- We will NOT say how long ago that was. I get goose bumps just thinking about how long we’ve been out of high school.

I first met her GORGEOUS mommy two years ago when the family got together for a massive shoot in the fall.

Said Auntie that I went to school with contacted me and wanted to do a Gift Certificate for a baby shower gift. She wanted something that she could give that would last forever.

On the day of their scheduled shoot auntie called me to say that mommy wasn’t feeling well and had to go to the hospital. I started crying for the safety of mom and we came up with a plan to get the little princess her photos. After planning and making sure that mommy was okay (she still wanted to come to the studio- I would have told you to go home mommy!) we got our shoot on. Aunties were there to help mommy and daddy and um photographer pose the little bean. It turned out to be a blessing for this family. Take a peek at part one of their session…

Because mommy wasn’t feeling well the day we did this shoot we planned the rest of the Madonna and family portraits when I returned from vacation. Just look at these stunning images that we got. Notice how big little {M} has gotten in just three weeks! They grow so quickly. I can not wait to see this little peanut grow over the next year. Even though she did pee on me twice. 😉 I love her already!!!

