Tags

Okay,

 

Here I go. Starting a WORDPRESS blog. I’ve had a blog before over on the other side but I thought that I would try WordPress to see how it goes. If you’re visiting for the first time- THANK YOU!!! Those of you who are visiting because you’re friends and family, well, THANK YOU TOO!!! 🙂

A little bit about myself.

I am first and foremost a wife to the most generous and unselfish man ever. Yes, I maybe a tad bit biased but he has stuck by me through many different avenues over the last 11 years. Second I am a mother. We have two gremlins and yes I say gremlins- DO NOT feed them after midnight and DO NOT give them water. Even H2O would get them hyper and change them into the scary little monsters. Seriously though, I love them even though they are gremlins. Third, I am a photographer. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE taking photos. I sit at work in the mornings while it’s still quite and wish that I could have all that quite time to just be outside with my camera taking photos. Shhh don’t tell my boss. 😉

This little blog will host my clients sneak peeks and any other little snippets of my business that I care to share with the world.  With that in mind, I am going to share a couple of my favorite snapshots of my latest session. One of my favorite types of client to photograph is newborns, and who wouldn’t. I just sigh when it comes to babies, I can’t get enough.

I would like to introduce you to Baby K.

Doesn’t it just make you sit back and say “my little one was THAT little”

He’s got long eyelashes already girls. Swoon!!!!

Make it a great day everyone!

